Remember when?

Do you remember your very first post when you decided to start blogging?

Yeah, me neither.  I had to look it up.    I had no clue what I was doing, didn’t know what a follower was, didn’t know about comments and blog etiquette.

And then, all of a sudden, these other bloggers started “liking” my posts, and commenting on my posts.  I really don’t know how it all happened.

Here is a link to a newbie in the blogosphere…. Miranda.  I think she is going to have a lot to say.   Take a look.

https://mirandastrous.wordpress.com/2015/10/26/because-blogging/

About Life in the 50's and beyond...

Welcome to Life in the 50's and 60's and beyond .... where I write about my childhood memories, music of the 60's and about life in the country. I am a mother, grandmother, farmer's wife, business owner, and retired teacher.
This entry was posted in My Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Remember when?

  1. Ruth says:

    I went and visited and clicked like!

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

